How do I downgrade my current SingleStore version to the previous version I used?
Singlestore doesn't support downgrading to a lower version, as mentioned here:
: You cannot downgrade from your current version.
An optional workaround steps:
1. Export all the database data using data damp or mysqldump (a regular backup taken on a newer version might be not restorable on the older version)
2. Redeploy the cluster on the desired version.